Home » ABOUT

We’re different

We work on a variety of different projects; ranging from music videos to commercials to digital & branded content. We work as a hybrid between an ad agency (creative direction, conceptualization) and a production company (principal photography and post-production).

Our ability to understand your concept and realize your vision is what separates us from the rest. We are passionate about every project we are involved in and will not rest until the final product exceeds your expectations.

services

SERVICES

Pre-Production

Pre-Production

Creative
Strategy
Planning
Script Development
Casting

Production

Production

Filming
Photography
Location Sound
Aerial Photography (SFOC)

Post-Production

Post-Production

Editing
Colour Correction
Animation
Sound Design
Composition

Marketing / Distribution

Marketing / Distribution

Social Media Strategy
TV Broadcast
Influencer Marketing
Closed Captioning
Online Paid Media

We work with Brands in 3 ways:

As a Creative Agency: Conceptualizing the campaign.

As a Production Company: Executing the production with our roster of Directors, Dp’s and Photographers.

As an Extension of Marketing Team: We produce content for clients’ social media, websites & events.

team

TEAM

mark

Mark Chisholm

Founder/Director

MARK@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

garth

Garth Collins

Director of Operations

GARTH@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

brayden

Brayden Wiebe

Production Manager

BRAYDEN@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

trevor

Trevor Lang

Cinematographer

TREVOR@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

rick

Richard Mcbride

Technical Producer

RMCBRIDE@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

rane

Rane Miller

Post Production

RMILLER@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

nick

Nick Thiessen

Photographer

WWW.NICKTHIESSEN.COM

curtis

Curtis Binkowski

Producer

CURTIS@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

brendan

Brendan Morgan

Art Director

BRENDAN@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

nathan

Nathan Vadeboncoeur

Aerial Operator (SFOC)

WHATSUP@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA