top
tl-logo-white_3

Inspired by our West coast roots.
Motivated by creation.

Timelapse Media House is a full service production team that is dedicated to creating visually stunning film, music videos, digital and commercial content. Our keen eye for spotting cinematic trends allows us to turn your unique vision into vivid reality. Our passion to tell great stories, paired with industry leading equipment, will enable us to tell your story with no limitations. Let us reimagine the way you see film.

our standard

our standard

2016 LIFESTYLE SHOWREEL

2016 MUSIC SHOWREEL

collaborate

LET’S COLLABORATE

Using innovative techniques that bring your story to life.

We work on a variety of different projects; ranging from music videos to documentaries to short films. We have worked in a diverse range of settings capturing unique characters and stories. This has allowed us to develop our unique style as cinematographers and artists. Utilizing industry leading cameras, stabilizers, and drones, we ensure our clients something truly groundbreaking.

Our ability to understand your concept and realize your vision is what separates us from the rest. We are passionate about every project we are involved in and will not rest until the final product exceeds your expectations.

CHECK OUT OUR WORK

spotlight

SPOTLIGHT

Collar Kenny

12/01/16

CHECK OUT MORE FILMS

concept to creation

CONCEPT TO CREATION


Concept

Script Development

Pre-Production

Location Scout



Principal-Photography


Directing


Cinematography


Aerial Photography



Editing


Sound Design


Colouring


Delivery

core

THE CORE

mark

Mark Chisholm

Founder/Director
MARK@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

garth

Garth Collins

Business Operations
GARTH@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

brayden

Brayden Wiebe

Production Manager
BRAYDEN@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

trevor

Trevor Lang

Cinematographer
TREVOR@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

rick

Richard Mcbride

Technical Producer
RMCBRIDE@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

laura

Laura Burke

Producer
LBURKE@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

robert

Robert Duhaime

Sound Designer
ROBERT@TIMELAPSEFILM.CA

clients

CLIENTS

behind the scenes

BEHIND THE SCENES

say hello

SAY WHAT’S UP